The music of this quintet proposes a route without aesthetic restrictions in which improvisation and composition are not clearly differentiated.

Through colors and textures coming from different currents and styles and with group interaction as the main protagonist, Alunco moves in a territory that, although close to jazz and different experiences of contemporary popular music, is never clearly defined.

Alunco Quinteto is:

Rodrigo Soko: flute

Martín Proscia: saxophones

Mauro Vicino: guitar

Cristian Ferreira: double bass

Ariel Invernisi: drums



Soko: Flauta Traversa Martin Proscia: Saxos Mauro Vicino: Guitarra Cristian Ferreira: Contrabajo Leonel Torres: Bateria Vid: Yazmin Soca